Commit 2b9c3cdc authored by jon richter's avatar jon richter

update application view for events for readability

parent a95e0868
......@@ -84,41 +84,49 @@
= link_to 'Special Sessions', set_events_scope_path('special_sessions')
- else
= link_to 'Special Sessions', set_events_scope_path('special_sessions')
= surround '', ' | ' do
- if session[:events_filter] == 'activist_sessions'
%strong
= link_to 'Activist Sessions', set_events_scope_path('activist_sessions')
- else
= link_to 'Activist Sessions', set_events_scope_path('activist_sessions')
= surround '', ' | ' do
- if session[:events_filter] == 'artistic_sessions'
%strong
= link_to 'Artistic Sessions', set_events_scope_path('artistic_sessions')
- else
= link_to 'Artistic Sessions', set_events_scope_path('artistic_sessions')
= surround '', ' | ' do
- if session[:events_filter] == 'participatory_sessions'
%strong
= link_to 'Participatory Sessions', set_events_scope_path('participatory_sessions')
- else
= link_to 'Participatory Sessions', set_events_scope_path('participatory_sessions')
= surround '', ' | ' do
- if session[:events_filter] == 'plenary_sessions'
%strong
= link_to 'Plenary Sessions', set_events_scope_path('plenary_sessions')
- else
= link_to 'Plenary Sessions', set_events_scope_path('plenary_sessions')
= surround '', ' | ' do
- if session[:events_filter] == 'keynotes'
%strong
= link_to 'Keynotes', set_events_scope_path('keynotes')
- else
= link_to 'Keynotes', set_events_scope_path('keynotes')
= surround '', ' | ' do
- if session[:events_filter] == 'highlights'
%strong
= link_to 'Highlights of Degrowth Research', set_events_scope_path('highlights')
- else
= link_to 'Highlights of Degrowth Research', set_events_scope_path('highlights')
= surround '', ' | ' do
- if session[:events_filter] == 'individual_papers'
%strong
= link_to 'Individual Papers', set_events_scope_path('individual_papers')
- else
= link_to 'Individual Papers', set_events_scope_path('individual_papers')
= surround '', ' | ' do
- if session[:events_filter] == 'poster_presentations'
%strong
= link_to 'Poster Presentations', set_events_scope_path('poster_presentations')
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment